Latest Products http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com Latest Products 16-12-09 en-us http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com Copper Products http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/copper-products.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned our company at the apex in the list of the outstanding copper & alloys products manufacturers, based in India. The material used in the manufacturing of the entire range of copper products is of excellent quality that provides durability and resistivity to various adverse conditions. Copper Circles http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/copper-circles.htm Copper Products Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most reliable Copper Circles exporters from India. Our oxidized copper circles are widely demanded in the national as well as in international market. Copper Sheets http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/copper-sheets.htm Copper Products Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most distinguished ETP Copper Sheets Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Many of the leading industries located at the home fronts and in foreign countries are placing bulk and repeated orders for the copper alloy sheets. Copper Ingots http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/copper-ingots.htm Copper Products Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most dependable copper blocks manufacturers and suppliers in India. The use of premium quality copper for the manufacturing of the Copper Ingots has provided unmatched quality and unbeatable performance. Copper Strips http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/copper-strips.htm Copper Products Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our enterprise has carved a niche as one of the most eminent Copper Strips exporters and suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and unbeatable performance has enhanced the demand of the copper alloy strips in the national as well as in the international market. Brass Products http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/brass-products.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the most dependable Brass Products manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from India. We are dealing in a wide range of brass metal products that includes brass circles, brass ingots, brass sheets, brass strips and brass washers. Brass Sheets http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/brass-sheets.htm Brass Products Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most distinguished Brass Sheets manufacturers and exporters in India. The brass used in the manufacturing of the brass metal sheets is of premium quality and are also rich in the respective content that makes it durable and resistive to various climatic factors. Brass Strips http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/brass-strips.htm Brass Products Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most eminent Brass Strips manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. Many of the leading industries are placing frequent and bulk orders for the inlay brass strips as these are highly durable and exhibit unbeatable performance in every respective application. Brass Circles http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/brass-circles.htm Brass Products Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most renowned Brass Circles manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. The customers are facilitated with the customized brass metal circles as per the specifications given in terms of size and diameter. Brass Ingots http://www.metalsandalloysindia.com/brass-ingots.htm Brass Products Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our enterprise has carved a niche as the most distinguished brass bars manufacturer and is also counted among the supreme exporters of the same. Many of the leading customers are placing bulk orders for the Brass Ingots as these are of unmatched quality and the performance rate is higher in comparison to the ordinary ones available in the market.